Members of the Steering Committee

Michael Andersen (Denmark)  michael.ingemann.andersen@googlemail.com
Philip Anderson (United Kingdom)  Philip.Anderson@sams.ac.uk
Michael Burton (Australia)     m.burton@unsw.edu.au
Xiangqun Cui (China) xcui@niaot.ac.cn
Lyu Abe (France) lyu.abe@unice.fr
Takashi Ichikawa (Japan)  ichikawa@astr.tohoku.ac.jp
Albrecht Karle (USA)  albrecht.karle@icecube.wisc.edu
James Lloyd (USA) jpl@astro.cornell.edu
Silvia Masi (Italy)   Silvia.Masi@roma1.infn.it
John Storey (Australia)       Chief Officer j.storey@unsw.edu.au
Hongyan Zhou (China) mtzhou@ustc.edu.cn

 

Home | Submission to the SCAR Delegates, July 2008 | PowerPoint presentation to the SCAR Delegates, July 2008
Members of the Steering Committee | Working groups within AAA | Minutes of AAA meetings |Links
site contact j.storey@unsw.edu.au