Members of the Steering Committee

Lyu Abe (France) lyu.abe@unice.fr
Jenni Adams (NZ) jenni.adams@canterbury.ac.nz
Michael Ashley (Australia) m.ashley@unsw.edu.au
Jennifer Cooper (USA) APECS jrc323@cornell.edu
Xiangqun Cui (China) xcui@niaot.ac.cn
Takashi Ichikawa (Japan)  ichikawa@astr.tohoku.ac.jp
Albrecht Karle (USA)  albrecht.karle@icecube.wisc.edu
Silvia Masi (Italy)   Silvia.Masi@roma1.infn.it
Anna Moore (USA) amoore@astro.caltech.edu
John Storey (Australia)       Chief Officer j.storey@unsw.edu.au
Charling Tao (France/China) tao@cppm.in2p3.fr
Lifan Wang (China/USA) lifanwang@gmail.com

 

Home | Submission to the SCAR Delegates, July 2008 | PowerPoint presentation to the SCAR Delegates, July 2008
Members of the Steering Committee | Working groups within AAA | Minutes of AAA meetings |Links
site contact j.storey@unsw.edu.au